Imagine that you are going to visit a new city, which one of the following ways do you think is the best way to know the city in a short time?

Visit historic sites

Go to shops and markets

Enjoy the restaurant and spend time in cafe

Nowadays, the traveling is one of the interesting and exciting activity for release the tension, become acquainted with different culture and food. Each city would have a varity of restaurant, recreational center, cultural place, shop center and mall that will attract city’s residents and tourist or trsveler to them. Whenever I would going to a new city, It is more appealing for me to visit historical sites such as moumentom and status, palace and castle. I will elaborate my reasons for following reasons.

first and foremost, Every city and location would have some unique and exclusive historical place to pay attention and visit. In my viewpoint historical sites have is distinctive and characteristic properties that words fail to describe ithem.

Also, There are some advantage for seeing historical or ancient sites such as a sense of nostalgia, connection to the past, learnig from the old world and experiment. Admittedly, Some of the ancient place used to have a story to decipher and to depict by visitor. It is very pleasent and exciting to know about the story is behind every historical place and why this palce builded and how it have been still remain form years. Convresly, since the universality all of cities almost have a smiliar products in shops, foods in the restaurants that not very unique to worth visit.

Another nothworthy point in corroborating my stance is that souvenier aspect. As far as I know and traveled to some ancient place, I can see and buy indeginous clothes, handicraft, food, decorative staff from some local shop around the historical sites. I suppose these local shop would have fiscal, astetic, native material to build handicraft for souvenir application. I can remember a memorable subject about every city that I visit in my house from every travel that it is very invaluable for me. For example, I have a woody status from Gialn city that I bought from a shop nearby to a old village. The native village craved this status from walnut trees that is prevalence in that region.

last but not least, one of the important criteria for select a plaace to visit is the financial aspect. In my point of viewpoint, visiting a historical place is very economic for my budget and income. In another words to say, I can spend a bit money for get ticket and sandiwidh. In contract, in providing going to shop center I encouraged to impulsive purchasing some unnecessary and expensive products. Also, in the restaurant I only order some food without any advantage.

For recapitulate, I strongly inclined to visting a historical palce due to more memorable, interesting, fiscal aspect. The most merit, the cultural and training aspect that it worth visit. I can bring a unique and economic souviner from a city to memorize the travel.