Imagine you could improve the town where you live by changing one important thing about it Which of the following would you choose to do Build additional parks Construct more libraries Improve public transportation

All of people want to improve their country and I am one of those people. There are lot of thing that if you do it will be our country is better. But if choose me that one of the these three thing. I will choose the improve public libraries. Now I will discuss why I pick this reason.

Firstly, it help us to reduce traffic jams in my country there are lot of car jams this problem makes air pollution so it is danger for our environment because the smoke that come from the cars makes this problem.

In addition, congestion of cars it lose our time. For example, now, I live in Istanbul the traffic jams start when people go to school or work and when they returned to home so it take lot of time. For example, I remember when I was going to school I used to go to school two hours before the school opened because my school was far from my home.

Furthermore, this thing will increase number of tourists. For example when I go to the city for tourism, I like to go by metro to see the city, and this became with me when I went for tourism with my family to Germany when the plane landed and we got out of the airport we decided to go by metro instead of taxi in order to see the city.

In conclusion, In my opinion, this is the first thing that make our town. Because this reason will make us live in a pure atmosphere and it will make us to conserve our time and develop our country.