To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

Nowadays, with increasing life complexity, many individuals prefer to study, for they believe that getting a promotion in education helps them to be in a better position. However, some of them claim that the quality of education must be improved. For this purpose, decision-makers decide to enhance university professors’ salaries. I, personally, agree with this idea because of several conspicuous reasons which will be elaborated as follows.

First of all, increasing university professors’ salaries have a positive effect on their teaching behavior. It is crystal clear that everyone wants to be acclaim at their particular job, and for brings them to work better. In this situation, as university professors gain more money, they spend more time teaching their students. Also, they transfer their knowledge eagerly which has a direct effect on the quality of education. An example of this is the comparison between university professors in Iran and Australia. According to Google, the salary in Australia is much more than Iran; therefore, a lot of educated Iranian individuals have migrated to Australia.

Secondly, it can be a good model for undergraduate students, in which they think that as they study better, they can be a professor. If decision-makers put this job as a career with apex salary, individuals put more weight in this job rather than other job positions. Therefore, it leads society to improve the quality of education and study harder. The results can be seen in Iran. As administers decided to increase the professors’ salaries, a good connection between industry and universities appeared, which assists students to study in better condition with more equipment. Consequently, universities decision-makers should enhance professors’ salary.

All in all, there are several remarkable reasons to support the idea that spending more money on university professors’ salaries has a positive impact on the quality of education. I, personally, agree with the topic and approved my viewpoint in the aforesaid paragraphs.