To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for univ professors

In the modern life increase of population brings rise of demand and all of these causes that getting job be hard. People wants suitable job which prepare comfortable life for them. There are a lot factors that affects on your ability to getting a position, well what is the most popular? Education? However, we have seen how long a person spend his/her lifetime in school for education and that is the one way that we accept for making a best future. Undoubtedly quality of education is very important and institutions always attempt to achieve this with several approach. I believe spending more money on salaries for professors can improve the quality of education but how much?

Professors have a special impress in university so they need special attention. Growth in salary will increase the quality of their life and solves some of their problem which makes them be happy and relax. Having a comfortable life for professors brings them to be concentrate on their job and this cause to improving the quality of education. For instance my brother is a history professor and he loves his job but last year he had problem in his class. Actually he bought an apartment and he had to pay loan but his salary was insufficient so he had lot thinking and he couldn’t concentrate on lectures. Primary requirements should be obtained then we are able to expect prosperous of human.

Spending more money on professor’s salary can brings increase of their motivation which is very crucial aspect of any job. People according to their characteristic and belief are different and they have several reasons to getting a position. However making money is one reason but this isn’t important as much as interest. If we were veracious the most of professors like their field of study so they are interested in their jobs and making more money is sounds great for them. Also when university spend more money that expect better result and good future which increase professors responsibility and effort.

We discussed above about quality of life, motivation and responsibility and their impact on improving the quality of education but the question is this how long this impact will remain? And which factors can help the impact be durable?