It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parent's jobs than to choose jobs that very different from their parent's job.

According to the industrilization of the communities, diversification of the exisiting jobs gradually are increased in the recent years. Consequently childeren have more than before option to choose their job. Some people prefer that their childeren shoud follow their parents' job. Even though others think that childeren are entitled to choose evern job which they are interested to. When it comes to me, i would follow those give a child this right to choose every job that he or she want. I have several reason for my statement, some of the most persusive of which are elaborated in detain in the following:

Firsf and foremost reason, interest to a work is one of the most cardinal issue to do a work. As Stive Jobs said that "find your interest to a work, and follow your interest". there are likely some childeren that not only does not interested they to the their parents' job, but also they hate of that job. So, if childeren be soppose to do their parents' job and morever they does not be interested to that job, percisely would be failed through their job.

As another reason, development in the world and industrilization of the cities causes to appear a wide ranges of new jobs, that last generations have never worked in the such jobs. Therefore, these new jobs need new expert, who learned this job and are able to accept the responsibilities realted to these newer jobs. As an example, working in the subject of Nano-technology, which is a contemporary issue in the world currently, will be developed when there be experts and reaserchers whose parnts' job basycalli was not related to the Nano-technology.

Third, awide range of jobs which were doable in the parants' generation are out of style now such as CD production. Some of work during the development of the science would be unneccery in society. For example, When Falsh and Hards are available in the market, anyone would buy a CD for save their date. So, childeren of workers in the such jobs if follow their parents; job which is out style, certainly would not able to have sufficient outcome of their job.