It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in the big city. Do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying that in such a sophisticated world a plethora of people bend over backwards to live in a place where they feel comfort. It is undeniable that the place where people live has paramount and outstanding effects on their lives. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether children can benefits from grow up in the countryside or big town. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, to the extent that my personal perspective is concerned, children will be provided with myriads of facilities in big city, which is not available in countryside. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that children are the pillars of every country in all corners of the globe. They need to be well-sufficient in order to face trials and tribulations. Scientifically speaking, although living in countryside may have some advantages such as less inflation or quit environment, children in a big city are more likely to achieve their dreams. For example, vast majorities of prominent universities and schools are located in the big cities that not only can provide fertile ground for children to reach tertiary education but also provide them latest resources in various realms. Delving further into the issue, reveal that live in a big city can revolutionize children's' life. In fact, hardly ever can children progress without any upgrade facilities. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research in our country; show that crowds of children who lived in a big city reached their pinnacle of their life, in which they have succeed in their education and career.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that children should learn how to live independently and how to interact with different people from various level of society. Broadly speaking, nowadays life has difficulties, which may children confront many obstacles. Indeed, a big city can provide an opportunity for children to overcome those obstacles and learn how should handle problems individually. To put it in other word, social interaction and living autonomously play a significant role in life of every human being. Additionally, not until children live in a big city can they be mature enough. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, live in countryside is healthier rather than live in a big city because of high level of pollution and different diseases. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, live in a big city or out of bustling city has its own benefits and drawbacks. Contemplating all the aforementioned reasons one soon realize that big city will provide an opportunity for children to access vast majorities of facilities such as the best universities. In addition, children will learn how to enhance their social activities and live independently. I highly suggest that children should spend their precious time living in big city due to the fact that big city can revolutionized their lives