is it better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?

There are many factors that parents consider to grow up their children , one of these factors is the environment which children grow up in. some people believe that it is better for children to spend their childhood time in a big city, because they have more opportunity to go to elite schools and some extra classes that are not available in countryside. While, others believe that countryside is a better place for growing children up, they believe life has many different aspects and it is not just education that is important for children's especially in their infancy, they think children expose to many wonderful things in countryside that do not exist in cities. Personally, I agree with the latter idea since in countryside children gain a lot of rewarding experiences and they play in a healthy and tangible environment. In what follows I will cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

People who live in the countryside are very kind and are really willing to lend a hand to their neighbors in crisis. They also spend their most of their time together and care about each other. I believe that these people are great teachers for children. Children are motivated by their behaviors and learn that helping people is an obligation for everybody . However people in the cities often are too busy to care about their neighbors. So living in countrysides help children to improve their social behavior and help them to be a supportive person in their future.

Countrysides have natural, mystery and tangible green environment which help children to apply their curiosity to discover new things and gain a lot of wonderful experiences. For example children can play in jungle or near the river so they face different animals and plants and get a lot of information about them directly. So

Finally, Children need a healthy diet especially in early of their lives to strengthen their body. In countrysides healthy food are easily accessible and people cultivate organic vegetables and fruits, and high nutrient food are available by a low cost as well, for instant fresh milk, cheese, and so forth. While In the city children's diet often involve unhealthy and junky foods and organic foods are extremely hard to find in cities and are much more expensive. Therefor, there is higher chance for children in countryside to have stronger and healthier body.

To make a long story short, living in countryside have many benefits for children and help them to be a kind, sociable and healthy individuals in their future. All aforementioned reasons point to my idea. However, an important issue that must be mentioned is that this cannot be used as a prescription for everybody and some counterexamples might exist.