it is better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In the whole world money is a very valuable thing on earth.it is very useful in things like buying foods, paying for education, paying hospitals bills and buying other valuable things like insurance.In my opinion, I think money saves are the most important thing for the future purpose. Am going to elaborate on my reasons in the essay below.

First of all, saving money for future purposes help a person in unanticipated situations.By the way of example.During my university days, I used to save my money.Unknowing to me there is this emergency situation that occurs. This situation really requires a huge amount of money for me to solve the problem, so what could I have been my fate if am not the saving type.

However, ability of people to save determine how the individual will be able to copy with future stresses.By the way of example.I can recall, during my university days a friend of mine used to have a huge of cash with him but he does not know how to manage money neither does he knows how to save money.The first week the money enters his hand, he mismanage the money and got broke next week.This causes a very serious effect on his academic performance because when his is broke he will not be able to buy his handout nor any materials necessary to study.

By the conclusion, with the following reasons explained above I think is very necessary to save money for future uses.