It is better for people to move out of their hometowns when they become adults instead of staying in their home communities for their whole lives

In today's world, driven by technologies, people living in every part of the country are independent of where they live, which country they live, etc. It defines the independence of people diversely. People also leave their hometowns and their communities for various purposes. Yes, I agree to the statement that it is a good idea to live away from parents when people become adults instead of staying at home for their entire life.

It is necessary for adults to become more independent and live upon themselves. They learn the ups and downs of life. Adults who stay with their parents are more likely to be dependent upon their parents for fulfilling their every necessity. For example, I have a cousin who used to stay with his parents although he was already an adult. He was more immature and he was totally dependent upon his parents to decide everything. He acted as a child and he was so close to his mother that he required his mother in every task he did. Due to this he could never become an independent individual.

Secondly, as more adults are away from their parents they become more mature and set their career. They even find their life partner of their choice. They get various job opportunities. People will also not have any restriction and awkwardness, as they live away from their parents. They will be able to fulfill all their dreams in one or the other way. For example, I had a friend of mine who lived away from their parents and settled down with one of the finest jobs at Oracle. He always wanted to travel and he got an opportunity to live in Canada.

People are born free and people nowadays decide not to stay with their family. Whereas, some do stay with their parents due to some personal issues . I'd better prefer living independently, away from my parents instead of staying at their home for my entire life.