It is better to spend money on traveling and vacations than to save money for some time in the future.

In the modern world spending money wisely is one of the most important skills. If you are an industrious and dynamic person, it will be easy for you to earn money. But in order to become a prosperous member of society, you should also know how to spend money properly. That's why I think that you should save money rather than waste them on traveling and vacations.

First of all, in the modern fast-changing world we never know what life has prepared for us. Most people can work remotely today. They don't have to buy an apartment, they can easily change their residence, and they keep only the most necessary things with them. They can be spontaneous and easily move around the world. But what if you suddenly get a serious disease? You can't continue your work, you don't have health insurance to cover your expenses, you don't have any support from your friends. I believe that in this case, it would be helpful to have some amount of money that you have previously saved.

Moreover, money can give you more freedom. If you saved some money on your bank account, you can be more independent in your life decisions. For example, you can easily resign from your job if you don't like it and spend some time alone with your thoughts and feelings. It's very important to follow your real passion in life, but it's also important to have a financial cushion. Popular opinion said that you should think about how much money you need each month and then save like two or three times more. After this, you can try to start a new life.

From what has been discussed, I can come to the conclusion that people would benefit more if they save their money wisely rather than spend it on traveling and vacations.