it is better to work in group which have similar idea rather than which have different ideas than us

In student life, we have to do some projects whether independently or in group. These tasks can make students more experienced. Although the plethora of people holds the opinion that it is better to work with people who can share our ideas and opinion, I believe that it is great to work with people have different thinking than us. I feel this way because of following reasons which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, by working with people who have different opinion, one can get multiple ideas, which can be useful in group projects. A group can easily and proficiently finish their task with the help of each other. For instance, four students get tasks to do research in environment study. If everyone has dissimilar ideas, then it will be easy to them to collect different data. This can useful to make a unique project, because it has included different thoughts.

The second and equally exquisite proof for this assertion is about learn new things from partner having different ideas. To learn new skills from other people are also useful in work. For example, in office there is a huge project which is given to the one of the group of the office members. They have different designation, so they can easily finish the work which is related to them. Generally, they do not have chance to learn different work from each other, so this chance is best for them to learn different skills.

However, By working with people who can share our ideas can cut down the arguments among members. If people have similar thinking, then it is easier to them to take decision about project. In opposite point of view, sometime working in group with people having different opinion is not beneficial too. To illustrate this, different people have not similar thoughts, so they often do arguments in projects, which may lead to bad consequences.

By the way of summary, based on above arguments, I think that it is better way to work with people who have diffrent opinion. The different ideas can make one strong topic. Besides this it is also helpful for each member, because they can explore with new suggestions.