It has recently been announced that a large shopping center may be built in your neighborhood Do you support or oppose this plan Why Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Shopping centers consists of a variety of items. These days enumerate brands have emerged making it way more simple to purchase a product in need. In my opinion, I strongly agree with announcement of building a large shopping center in my neighborhood with three reasons. To elaborate one has to go through scrupulous discussions below to get an idea of the positives related to the matter around.

Firstly, aged people cannot travel to far places to purchase a product that is needed. For instance, in present situation when a person want to purchase clothes he/she has to travel around 5 miles to reach a shopping center. This will not be possible in all cases when the old are sick even to get medicines it would be difficult for them to travel such distant places. Instead if a mall is build in nearby area then there would be no need of travelling and everything would be present at fingertips to purchase.

Secondly, these days markets are divided based on the products they sell. For instance, pharmacy services are all placed in a particular area which is distant from another market area which consists of only clothes. It would be difficult for a consumer when he/she want to purchase both the products at the same time. Introducing mall will provide an amply options in a single place which makes it easier for all the customers who want to purchase a variety kind of things at a time.

Furthermore, the area around the mall constructed will be highly developed. For instance, at present the neighborhood doesn't have good transport facilities nor raft people in the area because of poor sanitization conditions. Once the mall is constructed the rush in the particular place increases which in turn helps to develop the communication between places. The area becomes center and prominent part of the city which leads to good infrastructure development around.

To conclude, many will argue that constructing a large shopping center would be a good idea as it may can lead to more accidents due to the rush around but there are many positives than negatives due to it's establishment. The rush can be controlled by careful observation and effective implementation of traffic rules in the particular area. So, large shopping center is beneficial for overall improvement of the society.