It is more important for the government to spend money to improve internet access than to improve public transportation.

It is claimed that spending money by the government to develop the availability of the internet is more significant than rising the quality of public transportation. I, for one, subscribe to that view suggesting authorities to allocate budget on the internet rather than public vehicles. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on several reasons to support my idea.

Firstly, taking advantage of the internet by people has increased in time more than public transportation. Indeed, no one can ignore that the internet dominates the world nowadays. In fact, in many aspects of life, the trace of the internet has appeared . So, the government had better spend money to reflect people’s demand to have satisfying well-being among them. Consider me as an example. I prefer, instead of taking a bus and go shopping, to stay at home and just by clicking do any online shopping. Counsecounsly, people’s attitude has indicated that the use of the internet is more than taking public communication.

Secondly, funding elevating accessibility of the internet is recommended because the government should spend money on the aspects that are more beneficial for all. Few presents of the population enjoy public transportation comparing with some of them who require the internet daily.

A recent study has shown that selling private cars during the few decays indicated that people tend to use public transportation less than before. On the other side, according to other statistical evidence, purchasing many internet services illustrates that people consume the internet highly more than in the past.

In conclusion, I agree with that topic . The governments should allocate their funds to improve people’s accessibility of the internet than their availability of public transportation. Since, it is significant rarely to rule out people’s attendances who are always taking advantage of the internet. Besides, the merits of the internet outweigh the gains of taking public transportation for whole people, according to some researches.