it is more important to work at a job that you enjoy than to earn a lot of money.

A satisfied job or a job involves high amount of salary has been a debatable topic from years. In my opinion, an enjoyable job is more preferable than a job with high amount of payment. This parley is going to exemplify the notion.

Job is very important for any individual to sustain in this competitive world. A person render approximately one third of the day in his workplace. Thus, it is quiet important for the person to be happy whatever job he/she is doing. First of all, when the individual has that complacent feeling out of the work, it will help to flourish in his career. They can explore other dimension of that field and carryout researches in that sector. For instance, former president of India APJ Abdul kalam because of his passion and interest in space sciences took this field to a newer heights even at that time they were not paid a handsome salary.

Secondly, a satisfied job not only helps the individual progression but also the company’s productivity increases. When the job is statisfied, it does not matter what so ever the duration of working is and they can work round the clock. To illustrate, even if doctors are less paid compared to other administrative officers they have a jam-packed schedule and work at nights to help patients as it involves a great deal of smug feeling.

Finally, we all leaving in a ephemeral world where money, wealth and materials are temporary. One thing that matters the most is happiness that one can get out of their work. Money cannot buy happiness, but a satisfied work can. Even though, when a job involves a large amount of money without enjoyment stress at work place can lead to several diseases and early morbidity. For example, these days many people prefer to work in a high paid multinational company just after their education despite they are not interested, landing up on several cardiac and neurological diseases because of the stressful work environment.

To conclude, although money matters to sustain in this competitive society but enjoyable job is needed to be happy and grow in professional life.