Making choices by parents rather than children themselves are much better.

Making choices by parents rather than children themselves are much better. A person may have enormous choices to make during their lifetime. And these choices are significant to them and may change their whole life, but a child is not sophisticated enough and they may follow their parents’ suggestions so as to avoid producing errors as scarce as possible.

Making choice by parents are much guaranteed. As your parents, they have experienced a lot of episodes and they absorbed a wealth of meaningful experiences from that, so they are sophisticated. When you let your parents make a decision for you, it is much safe and guaranteed because parents know what is correct and wrong, they can help you avoid making mistakes. For instance, I have a friend named Sterling,when she step into high school, she had to participate in the examination and after that deciding which high school she was about to enroll. She has her dream school and want to go for sure, but her level is utterly lower than her dream school’s enrollment standard. Facing the crisis of having no where to study, her parents gave her some advices on which school to go to, and the school which her parents chose was guaranteed and with her ability she can get into. So we can see, if Sterling continued to hold her idea, she may have no where to study.

parents’ choice can let the student show their best to others and expand their advantages at an immense degree. Parents know about their children better than children themselves, so parents’ choice are stand on the children’s side which means it is beneficial for the children. And through selecting the most suitable career for the children, he can find which he is good at and then expand his advantages greatly. Take my mom’s collage’s daughter as an example. She found her daughter are particular do well in dancing and since got the awareness of that, she has been focusing on her daughter and let her participate in the dance class and as time passed by, and her daughter’s hardworking the daughter became an dancer eventually. The daughter was bent on dancing and there is a definite link between her success and hardworking. It’s no exaggeration to say that her mom’s advice made her future!

In conclusion, based on these two strong examples we can easily conclude that making advice by parents are the top priorities and we can benefit from that!