Many people have a close relationship with their pets These people treat their birds cats or other animals as member of their family In your opinion are such relationships good Why or Why not Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

In hustle and bubble of populated city lies a peaceful bond of human with their pets. Pets or other animals have a strong sense, and they are able to sense humans strongly. People say a relation once formed last for years but does this bond gets exercised itself or it takes pain or efforts to build it stronger is yet to be looked upon. The reason of such a wonderful relation is listed below.

Firstly, when animals get disheartened or are in pain, they need support from human. They like to be caressed by their caretaker and once this caretaking gets exercised then start considering their caretaker as parents and return ample amount of love in return. They become part of their life to an extent that their early morning cuddles becomes happiest part of the day.

Secondly, this kind of relationship has zero expectation because of the simplicity that it carries, and bond is so strong that no one can intrude their world or attack them. This relationship gets stronger day by day and starts protecting each other.

Hence, this type of relation is treated as a family member and does not harm unless provoked.