Some people fear from developing a close relationship with their pets. However, I think we should spoil our pets and treat them as a family member. I believe so because we can benefit from this relationship . Through the following paragraph I will substantiate my claim.

First and foremost, people who live alone without any relationship need to speak with animals and expressing their feeling with them. For example, My neighbor lives alone after her husband death. She is an old woman and doesn't have any relatives or friends, but she has a cat. She always talks to it and sets with it all time.

The second important issue, people who have a kind of disabilities such as blind people.They need for dogs to be with them in the difficult situations because the dogs have a kind of loyalty.For instance, dogs can help them when they walk cross the roads, and protect them from accidents.

The third reason, we can learn a lot from the relationship with animals. For example, when I was young, I had a cat called Luci . I used to care her, feed her,path her and play with her.So, I learnt to take a responsibility when I was young.

The fourth,the pets make a great benefit for us such as the dog is very faithful for the person who care him.I remember, we have a dog in our old home. He guarding our home from thief. When the dog saw the thief, he ran toward him and bark. Therefore,the thief fear from the dog and ran away.

To wrap up, taking all aforementioned reasons into account, it could be concluded that making close relationship with animals is beneficial to us, especially for lonely ones, disable people, guarding homes and finally we learn a lot from them .