In many places students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning w

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of going to school in early time. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely select starting teaching in schools in the morning because children's health and mind are related to each other which depend on the time of the study. It is my firm belief kids can achieve better results in the early morning than later time for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, as scientists said minds can obtain advanced results in the morning, this is because kids at this time have more concentration. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. Ten years ago, our government decided to separate the teaching time into two intervals this is because of a massive number of foreign students who are coming from many neighboring countries which have internal wars. However, the first interval was in the early morning while the second interval in a later time, so the ministry of education gave the students the choice between attends in any one. As a result, I attended the later interval, but in this interval, I felt less focused and lazy and my body was always tired. Consequently, I changed to the first interval, and because of that I felt more powerful and I got sophisticated results in my exams. If I had joined the first interval from the beginning, I would have achieved better results.

Secondly, kids are combined with their families; so many parents take their children to school before going to their work. Drawing from my own experience. This year, our government decided to make the beginning of schools at time 10:00 A.M, so many parents were upset and oppose this recent change. Hence, no one can arrive kids to school. Therefore, the government changed its resolution and backed to the last beginning time.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that starting teaching in the early morning has more pros than starting in late time. This is because kids can have advanced results in the consciousness of what they are studying and children related to their parent's time.