Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

The homework is the main duty of all students. However, some people concerned that the daily homework takes a lot of time of students which affect them negatively while others strongly disagree with it. From my sight, even though the homework considerably decreases the leisure time of students, its benefits for them are way more than we imagined.

To begin with, the daily homework encourages the ability of time management and also affects to increase the responsibility of students. Everyone leads a busy life rather than the school, they have clubs, their personal enjoyment things and also has to be the good children for their parents by helping them with chores. However, they have to fit the daily homework to their routine which requires an effective time management from them because if not, they would probably fail for everything they have to do. Moreover, only the ones who understand their responsibility will do the homework at the time without any trouble. As an illustration, because I always did my homework on time, teachers are happy to give me additional work because I am a responsible person.

Another benefit is, the daily homework helps the students to not forget the lessons and also allow them to restudy things they do not understand. Besides, I think the homework encourages an ability of independent study of people which is beneficial for them a lot when they attend university and work. Of course, restudy the lessons would probably help the students to become the best student in the class. For example, the deep knowledge about a broad range of subjects would lead the students to attend the best university in the world, which also build their path to success.

All in all, even though how hard and boring to do homework every day, it has a great positive impact on a person. Also, the pros of having homework considerably outweigh the cons of it.