Means of transportation

Nowadays developing of technology have changed people’s lives in a different area. One of the fields has influenced by developing technology is the transportation industry. People access to a diversity of vehicle that made their life more convenient than the past. Every one of these vehicles has its own advantages and disadvantages. As I am concerned, I choose a private car as my favorite transportation means. In the following paragraph, I will shed light on arguments to supporting my views.

The first reason is that with a driving car, you will not concern about what weather condition outside is, you can drive in any weather. While with other vehicles, you will have a problem in some condition. To illustrate that ideas let’s consider the following example. I remember when I was a child my father had a bicycle, he went to work in scorching summer or cold weather in winter. Sometimes, this condition created a serious problem like when his foot damaged because of slipping the road. But after he saves enough money, he immediately bought a car, It was very convenient for him to go to the workplace without bothering by the weather.

The second reason is that you don’t need to worry about the schedule of a bus, train and other vehicles that usually some people use for commuting every day. For instance, one day you might like to wake up earlier than you usually wake up, but you aren't worried about arriving late to work because of you no with a little more speed you will be there on time.

Additionally, driving your car bring safety to you. Surely, when you derive yourself, you will follow the rules of driving guidance with more precision. For example, in my country, the rate of an accident that happens by the vehicle like a bus is very high because of careless of bus drivers, many of studies that made by driving organization showed that the main reason of accidents is driver's sleepiness. however, by driving yourself, you definitely would care about your life and your family that caused drive carefully.

By the way of conclusion, base on the arguments explored above, I am of the opinion that driving a car is the best means of transportation for some reasons like you could drive in any weather conditions, without worry about schedule of when the other vehicle go and ultimately, driving car is more safer than other transportations means.