Movies are popular all over the world. Explain why movies are so popular. Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer

A myriad of people watch the movies and why these movies are so popular? People express disparate opinions on this. From my perspective, movies become popular in as much as the following reasons.

First, the movies provide some events through the advanced technology, so that the curiosity of the people easily overcome. Finding and gaining the causes of any pieces of evidence are the important attractions for human beings which are presented in the movie. For example, when I saw the popular English movie- Titanic, then I was easily satisfied the causes of the sinking the ship. Moreover, the picture quality attracted to see the other English movies.

Next, the stories in the movies are the real stories and that associated to the certain person. If a person watch his story in the movies, certainly the movie attract to the person and the movie become popular. For instance, the Indian movie- 3 Idiots is closely related to the student’s problem, the movie gives the difficulties to learn the practical knowledge, and the finds out the solution to get the practical knowledge, which is connected to the student lifestyles or stories. The movie is one of the popular movies of Indian film industry.

Further, the actors seriously perform their performance that anybody feels that the actors are the real heroes of that story or movie, so that make a film more popular. For example, in the Indian movies, Amir Khan always performs suitably in his character, he always changes his body structure, as well as clothes, to maintain the story criteria. Thus, his every movie becomes popular that makes the high profit.

In conclusion, movies are so popular in as much as that the movies provide event through advanced technology, the stories are real, and the actors make popular by their performance.