Name a world leader you think is important.

History is filled with the biography of great people, which had significant effect in the world. In this regard, some of them had qualities that differentiated them from other typical people. In my opinion, Nelson Mandela has outstanding properties in compared to other famous people.

First, one of the important characteristics of Mandela has to do with his leadership power, which introduced him as a powerful politician in the world. There are three various leadership qualities in Nelson which was very outstanding. First, on the political level, he tolerated diverse difficult moments in the freedom direction and after a long time he could bring the taste of democracy to his people. In this way, he released the country from foreign domination and gifted the people confidence, ambitious, hopefulness, and happiness senses. In economic point of view, he had important role in blossoming of economic and let his people towards the industry progression without any Interference of western countries, as well as provided an unmatched position that the society be independence in exploiting the natural resources and mines. Last but not least, his significant contribution during the crisis was the diminishing of the race discrimination. He learned to different people all around the world that human beings with various beliefs, religious, colors, and nationality have the same human rights, and the criteria of privilege among the people is only their help and invention for other humans. Therefore, he was a great teacher for world's people and learned them that the enduring achievements resides in success attained through perseverance and through surmounting formidable obstacles.

Second, his personality introduced him as a important and influential leader to the people. His peaceful and calm personality led him to making logical decisions without any precipitancy in critical moments. Before the executing his plans, he communicated with experts and share the ideas with them, and on the other hand he spoke people about some programs. With this in mind, African people had great deal of trustworthy to his schedules and respect him in any given circumstances. Furthermore, people accepted his faith and knew him an honest man with righteous manners so that Mandela used this property in unifying whole nation towards the revolution and helped them to fulfill African ideals and desires in getting rid of colonialism and western intervention. In addition, Mandela had an intensive will power in achieving his desires. He navigated different people to the apex of humanity and suggested that the key factor of moving towards the success is converting defeats into the stepping-stones to making progress and triumph. During his prison, he never frustrated and pursued his freedom goals, and as a result, nowadays he has made the world a better place to live for all strata of African society and other nations all over the globe.

In conclusion, although there exist various people in the world who have affected everyone's life, I personally believe that Nelson Mandela played a crucial role in removing the race discrimination according to his leadership ability and personality.