Nowadays, many movies or films are based on books. Some people prefer to read the original book before they watch the movie, other prefer to watch the movie before reading the book. Which one do you prefer?

It is undeniably said that reading the book can bring a diverse range of benefits, as writing skills, ability of language organization, thinking of expanding, etc. However, there are some much more funny and important factors to figure out its significance. Thus, from a personal viewpoint, it is better to watch movie before reading the books. The reasons are discussed below.

To begin with, it is commonly said that watching movie much more easier understand than reading book on the screen. As we all know, movie can bring vivid and abundant technical appearance, wonderful and moving music result, well performance of actors, and so on, all of which we can use eyes and hears to watching and to listening, even more they can feel the same emotional, as actors in the movies. On the contrary, people hardly image that kind of vivid scenes and dramatic music when they only read the book through words. Even worst, people are easily to fall in sleep with bald boring words without understanding. Thus, if people watch the movie, they could not happen like that.

Additionally, compared with reading the book, watching movie can save a lot of time. For example, we all know the book, Harry Potter, which it has a serious of books and thick of that take a lot of time to finish reading. If people want to finish reading all of these books in one day, which is absolutely impossible to finish through words, even worse, some people speed of reading book is slow. But, people can finish all of these the movies through watching, even if a film spends two hours of time, one day is enough time to play. Obviously, as a result that one books only need to takes two hours to play through way of watching movie, which it can save a lot of time. Therefore, from a personal viewpoint, a great way of saving time is watching movie.

Finally, Watching movie is more much funny than reading books. Compared with movie, reading book is deeper boring for some people. As we all know, people easy to fall in to sleep when they reading the books, especially the book is thick. People hardly concentrate to read book, caused some details of plots hardly image to become vivid pictures and dramatic voices. On the contrary, people no need to think about those details. Cause, movies were already produced by the director with every plots to dramatic pictures. Even more, well performance of actors will push people to understand about the history. And people easily enjoy all of the plots with emotional mood, as touching, laughing, etc. For instance, my nephew, he always follows with actors to play roles, as Ultraman. Thus, Watching movie is much more funny.

For those reasons, we can surely conclude that watching movies are too much important a factor to read the books and they have much more funny, interesting enjoyments to enjoy the movies.