Nowadays robots are widely used in the society. What are the benefits and risks of this?

Over past the few decades, some have called into question that robots become a way of our life and widely in the cross the world used .In my view , there is a wide-range of merits and handicaps which stemming from this state-of -the-art technology that I address the question throughout the essay with a couple of underlying reasons .

To come straight to the point , it is conspicuous that with advent of the cutting-age technology that so called robots ;loads of changes have happened thought these days ,which soar quality of humans’ life positively. Simply put, this new developed device can give a hand to get a rid of monotones lifestyle or on the other hand , a humdrum job without pay lavishly so as to just persuade one of those .Let clarified with a personal experience that I cannot remember vividly but if mu mind serves my right it was two years ago when l used towhead to university and one of those days I figure out that I might do my educational assignment very well at even at heart by means of artificial intelligent ,as a virtual and complicated robot that become a part and parcel of my dearly rations.In fact , if I did not use this up to the minute technology to borden my horizon and save my time instead of the browsing the internet to get a answer of questions , I would not gain a great deal of rewarding experience in my field .

On the other hand , it goes without saying that using robots as a new theology that still possess a loge road to make bring about achievements and this a simple reason why it can lead to a plenty of drawbacks of the all the societies as a whole .To being with , if we just use those robots that help for the sake of homework chores , not only we will not make our needs but also those trigger to difficulties. As an example ,we just seethed in teddies life without ups and downs and even those have profound influence in our posture and physical well-being due to the fact homework chores can be a good interior exercise ;thus, we need be consider how use robots .

To sum up, considering the point above mention , the most rational conclusion to be drawn it that ;I have deeply-held bilielf that privileges ,although stemming from this technlogy , I assume should not be ignored the negative points that based on this man-made good .