Obey the society laws is too strict, especially for teenagers.

Nowadays, we have lots of laws in our society. Every people should obey the laws if they want to have a great society without any crimes. In this way, some people believe that obey the laws is difficult for young people. From my point of view, obeying the society laws is hard for teenager since they are not mature and they are at the sensitive period as well. My arguments for these points are explained as follows.

First, youngsters do not have enough knowledge in order to understand the laws therefore they do not try to follow the laws. For example, a person who does not have a driver license does not have any permit to drive in the street since it may cause a lot of damage. However, youngsters cannot to figure out why without driver license we should not drive. In addition, teenagers think that laws are not important and do not have any impacts on their lives. Consequently, they are reluctant to follow the rules. For instance, they think that prohibiting teenager from buying alcoholic drinks, is not a significant issue. Therefore, they try to buy a bottle of beer for example.

Second, juveniles are at the delicate period. In other words, they are disobedient in this age so they do not tend to obey the rules in the society even if they know that law would be useful for them. They think that if they obey the laws, other people will think that they are a child still. As a matter of fact, most juveniles believe that being disobedient is the most important feature that they should have so as to demonstrate that they are not a little child. Furthermore, in this age most teenagers would rather do whatever they want without any attention to the rules or any advice. To give an example, if government says that students should study well instead of going to casual work, most students will certainly ignore the government comments and they may leave the high school.

All in all, from what I have discussed, these days, we witness plenty of laws in our country that people should obey them. Some people think that obeying the laws is too hard for the youth. In my opinion, is very difficult for teenagers to obey the rules because not only are they at the susceptible age but also they are immature.