in order to increase the quality of education it is necessary for universities to spend more money as a salary of professors

Education, as we all know, for the majority of governments, becomes a controversial issue. Due to the paramount importance of education on people's life, efforts for elevating its effectiveness have always been among the top priorities of pundits. In this regard, many believe that in order to increase the quality of education it is necessary for universities to spend more money as a salary of professors. Likewise, I believe that the advantages of increasing professors’ salary outweigh its disadvantages. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that the instructors' salary should increase related to their emotional circumstances that can be boosted if they have enough money. Undoubtedly, money becomes a very significant factor in the modern lifestyle. Money describes many things about a person like, social position, welfare, and amenity accessibility and so on. As it told before," money talks". So, what would happen to a professor if they did not earn enough money? Needless to say, their emotional health endangered and deteriorated. Take my personal experience as an example. One of the professors of mine, that was very famous exposed to the harsh economic condition during his last year of teaching. Not only did his behavior worse but his mood was down that led us to cannot focus on lessons well. Although many critics may challenge this idea and debate that the monetary circumstances cannot have influence on a professor mood, quite a few evidence that evaluate professors in different monetary conditions and their reaction to the challenges they face show otherwise. In conclusion, for elevating the quality of a class the good mood of a professor is required which attain by professors' better monetary circumstances.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is the condition that money provides which leads a professor to be update. In other words, through better income, an instructor has enough money to take part in classes to improve his knowledge. Without a doubt, by the advent of the technology, the process of science inventions increases remarkably, thus it is critical for a teacher to keep in touch with the most recent explorations or theories. This would not be achieved unless professors have the chance to participate in related classes. This participation not only brings them up-to-date information but also help them to communicate with professors of other majors that can lead to a collaboration which results in interdisciplinary scientific research. Scientifically speaking, teachers who try to learn news, show more productivity. The performance of their students, on the other hand, is noticeable.

To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that both the relief money provide for a professor and the encouragement it has, all in all, shows the importance of raise in salary of the professors.