parents and family

Nowadays, regarding fast pace of life, todays parents do not have leisure time as much as past. The controversial issue which has been raised recently regarded knowing about being present in which activity of children is most important. Some people strongly hold the view that participation in kids playing game or even sports has more benefits. On the other hand, the majority of people contradict this idea and contributing in kid's school work is their opinion. By and large, I personally concur with the latter concept and contend that it is more better. In the following paragraphs, I will try to aptly pinpoint the most outstanding reasons of my point of view.

First of all, from my own perspective, one of the most striking reason is that doing school work and other stuffs which are related to school and homework, not only lead to spent time together, but also is responsible to get a good grade in courses which result in having good job and bright future. To clarify, take the example of myself, when I was an elementary student my dad helped me in doing homework every night after he got back home of job, Furthermore, i got rank A that year.

In my opinion, another remarkable reason to take into account is that parents will get accustom to school atmosphere and be familiar with their child's friends, teachers behavior and lots of related thing that may have cause problems and prevent of them which might happen to child because as we know school's time take the most of the students daily life and it should be as well as possible with no stress and probable tensions.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, one can logically draw a conclusion that parent's participation in children's school activity has more advantageous rather than playing games. But that was a story in a nutshell; actually there are some other reasons and examples, cogently buttressing the argument, which are not mentioned above due to the dearth of time