Parents teachers

Parents are the ultimate role models for children. As kids imitate their parents in the childhood, they adapt most of their moral values and virtues in their personalities, which highly reflects when they grow up. Needless to say, their ability to learn and education plays an important role but more than that how much a parents contributes in teaching a child.

To begin with, sharing a major amount of time with adolescents is a primary factor here followed by attention. For instance, many parents observe their kids a lot , and they get to know about their merits and demerits as individuals. By the time, these kids transform into individuals they have already overcome their most of the demerits leading to their high success rate.

Secondly, love and care are other two important factors which adds up empathy , understanding , basic human values in a child. To illustrate, when parents show more affection to their kids from time to time, it results in enhancement of their ability to learn and cooperate with society and themselves. Otherwise, the adults often struggle with their own beliefs and mindsets and aren’t able to cope up with their goals.

Besides, parents who maintain discipline and consistency seem to have an advantage over all other factors. In particular , discipline results in more freedom : that’s when the young people focus on succeeding towards their goals. For many, this can be a stepping stone in influencing a change in the world in future, which can be only possible with parent’s influence.

All in a word, parents are the best teachers as they play a great role in building us individually , be it moral values or academics, they endlessly support us by placing a stepping stone which further leads to a milestone.