Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were in the past.

Parents always have a pivotal role in their children’s life. Some people may hold the view that nowadays parents are supposed to be more involved in their children’s education rather than the past. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint. From my own perspective, the former belief is true. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that since parents are more educated today, they are more interested in their children’s education. They are aware of good education and its effect on the life. They are willing to spend much time learning their children new materials .they know it broadens the children’s horizon. For example, my parents are complicated once. Since they always helped me during my studying in the school. I always asked them to help me to do my assignments. They never got angry with me and were always be patient with me. Also, they supported. As a result, I could finish my education and graduated from a high-ranked university in my country. The more parents are educated, the more they involved in their children education.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that nowadays parents are aware of good education’s impact on the one’s life. Since, in the complicated world, if a one has studied in the good university with high grades, he will find a decent job in the future. Therefore, he has no difficulty earning money. Hence, he can have a better quality of living. For instance, my cousin always had great grades in the school due to the fact that his parents always help them and proper a situation for him to study in a good way. Finally, he graduated from a famous university abroad, after coming to the country he was asked for being consular in the big company of my county.

In conclusion, this is my deep belief that parents are supposed to spend most of the time helping their children education due to the fact that there are not only educated but also are aware of a merit of a good education.