A part time job is beneficial for young people Do you agree or disagree with the statement Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

In modern society, some young people have part-time jobs. I agree that part-time job is beneficial for young people. I have two reasons which I will explore in this essay.

To begin with, young people can buy what they want if they have part time job, without asking money from their parents. Most young people want to have one, but there are times when their parents did not allow it. So many young people start part-time job. For example, my friend’s parents really fastidious hence, he worked as a part-time to mark the students’ exams at the academy. As a result, he got paid to buy that what he wanted.

Secondly, working from an early age can be a good experience. High school is the best example. Usually, high schools go to college after graduation, but some high schools can get a job right after graduation. This mean, they know that it is better for schools to work from an early age.

In conclusion, having a part-time job is beneficial to started when young age. According to the passage, I agree that part-time job is beneficial for young people.