People are never satisfied with what they have; they always want something more and something different.

Human beings are always fond of having more and more which have led us to more developed and advance technology as well as bad impact on environment and humans as well. This is the reason people compared to past days have modern transportation technology and advance weapon to destroy human, natural resources and natural habitats. People are never satisfied with what they have; they always want something more and something different. So , looking at the statement made, I believe that people are never satisfied with what they have.

The first reason is that, people are always fond of asking more in their lives. When people want something more, they make more effort towards it and todays world is the result of asking more. For example, I had an uncle who always showed great efforts to get best score in his university. I always saw him studying hard and always involving in those things which gave me some knowledge related to his faculty. He was one of the best students among his batch members. He graduated and thought of having job in a top company and with al his effort he got the job but still he was un satisfied with his salary as his expectation of living his life was high. He further changed his company and went for higher salary ti the next company but still I saw him unsatisfied as he was not appointed to senior position. This makes clear that people are never satisfied and always want something more.

The second reason is that, People always want something different in their lives. People are always excited to get new things. Whatever they get it whether they want it or not, but they always want something different from the previous one with in short period of time. For example, I bought jacket for $ 350 and it was really god. It took me 3 moth to create savings for that jacket. It was one of my dream to get it. As soon as I bought it, I showed to my friend and family and they made comments like I should have taken some other color. After two days, I was satisfied with the old one and wanted to get jacket of different color. This clearly, explains that [people always want something different.

In summation, whatever and however things people get, they always of have expectation of getting something more and something different. That’s why, I believe people are never satisfied with what they have in any form. They always gets satisfied with in short period.