People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education is the most important aspect in Human's life. Personally, I believe it is essential for a human to be educated to survive in this world. I feel this way for two main reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

First of all, everybody needs a job to survive in this world. In this case, they have to learn how to prepare for their careers and responsibilities. They may attend some university to augment their capabilities and skills pertaining to their interest. To illustrate, for someone who is interested in studying software engineering, that person has to learn skills that are essential for programming a program. He/she might attend a college or a university to learn those skills, Or might attend a online program offered by the university. After learning, the person is ready for the job, and will be capable enough to take companies responsibilities.

Second, some people might not want to prepare themselves for career, but want to expand their existing knowledge. Hence, they will attend a Master's or a PhD program offered by the college or university. For example, my brother decided to his further studies in USA in order to expand his existing knowledge about his subject interest.

In conclusion, I am opinion of that people should pursue studies in university to get a better life ahead. This is because without having sufficient knowledge about the subject, the person wont get a job, consequently will lead to a rough life.