People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

some of us want to apply for college or university and some of us do not want for different reasons. in this case we want discuss about the first category of people. the reasons of these people are their needs and dreams. somebody needs education for her or his future job and somebody needs it for more knowledge in her or his favorite field. and in some case, people want to go to university or college for learn about social relationships in this small environment for have a better life in world environment.

for first, people need education for have a better job. now a days there is a lot of competition for the job. so people who have better points can win in this competition and earn better job. these points are somethings like education, social relationship, proficiency, age and etc.

secondly, some people have a favorite field and have dreams for it. they like especial field and they want increase their knowledge and proficiency in this field. so they want to be in environment that can help them to know and learn more about their favorite field.

thirdly, some people want to go to college or university for have a better social relationship. we live in social world and if we want have a better place in this world we should have better communication skills. and we can learn and practice about these skills in some small environments like college or university.

all in all, every person who decide for going to college and university has her or him own reasons and these reasons depend on what they want from their life and what they need for their wants. so they will make this decision for reasons like increase their knowledge, better job, new experiences and etc.