People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that traveling in our own country has more benefit for ours and our country. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that we travel to another country is a good opportunity for knowing about other societies and obtaining a lot of experience during this travels. I, to a great extent, agree with idea that internal our country traveling should be first choices of anyone for travel object .

First and foremost, in my opinion, to achieve the aim of identity various cultural we should be started to knowing about the culture of the different region of our country. Through reading and watching documentaries and internet researching we can obtain very little surface knowledge about lifestyle and natural condition of each region. therefore, it is necessary to getting information with direct traveling to the area. For example, I am a mountain climber and read a lot about shahuo mount where is an amazing region and etc. But I find out I can not understand the beauty of this area until when I travel to this place myself. I find this opportunity to speak with a very nice people who was really the best host and I eat wonderful foods and see pictures that I never can see anywhere. Like of this region in my country is a lot so, it is essential for me to first know about different culture of my country and get basic information for comparing with the foreign same area.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that people by traveling in own country can save money in internal of our country and help to increase in money cycle of themselves country and in the long term this money came back to themselves.

Finally, yet importantly, internal traveling led to avoiding from migration from village to the big cities and prevent from distractive effects of this happen. Because through traveling to the less developed regions create a lot of job for regional people and improving in the economic circumstance of the village. In this condition not only avoid from migration but we help to maintain the special culture of a region.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that traveling in own country is important for knowing and protection our traditional culture and economical promoting of our country and preserving of the structure of society.