People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; other work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

In this 21st century people have to struggle in every phase of the life. There is no other option of struggle. For example, a student has to struggle in his study to get a good score in exams and an employee have to struggle in his office or workplace to get a money. It is a life in which stress and difficulties are parts of the life. We have to accept it in a positive manner and keep on learning from that.

When people are facing the stress and difficulties, they have different ways of escaping that. It is right that some read; some exercise; other work in their gardens for reducing stress. If I have to mention the best ways of reducing stress then I would like to go with playing Cricket and table tennis, watching movies and to go out with my friends.

As I am a student, I am also facing a lot more stress and difficulties in my career from study, workload etc. Hence, for reducing stress first of all I would like to play cricket with my friends. There are two reasons behind it, first I can meet my friends and second, I can play cricket with them. By playing cricket, I feel very fresh and energetic as well as happy. It is not only playing cricket but also there is a lot more things which can make me feel better from my that situation. I would also like to play table tennis with my friends, but it is my second preference because it is not possible that my every friend can play table tennis.

Watching movies is also a good option for me to relieve stress. Because when I am watching a movie I completely relate myself with a movie. Hence, I can reduce my stress for that time and feel fresh. And last but not least, who would not like to go with friends when they have friends like brothers. So that it is also a best option for me to get fresh or relieve from the stress of difficulties.

In sum up, Stress and difficulties are parts of the life. So that we cannot remove it but we can reduce it from many other things that can make us fresh as well as help us to relieve it.