The music is the beutiful thing in the life which i can enjoy with it. There are studies that said the baby in his mom tommy enjoyes and dances when he hear a music. Music sometimes it reveals to stories, news, relations. So it's so important and the following discussions reveal my view.

First of all, sometimes the music mix with feelings especially when it remind us to special person in our life, such as when we are heard this music with our best friend, so each time we heard this music it will remind us to the nice days that we spent it with this friend.

Second, when we heard music which was part of our happieness so it's difficult to forget it and already when we heard this song again we will have mix feelings related to that event. For instance i remembered the song that was playing at my engagement party when we entered the hall and all people looked at us i can't forget this moment and this song. It lets me happy each time i heard it.

Last but not least, sometimes when we heard music, it makes us relax.A lot of peoples at spa they are hearing soft music to be relax, they travell with it to another place. Which is quite , nice.

To put everything in nut shell, i see hearing music is an important issue. It's remind us with special persons in our life, special event, and to makes us relax. So we can't get away from the music and it's the best friend to me in my home, my car, parties. I feel happy when i hear it.