“People should keep trying to reach their goals, even if they seem impossible to achieve.”

Almost everyone in this world has an objective or goal they want to achieve. Personally, I feel that one should never give up on their goals, even if they seem impossible to fulfil. I would like to state two major reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

First, the consistency with which we will work to reach our goals will teach us many valuable lessons. Even if we do not succeed in achieving what we want, our determination and diligence will teach us to be persistent and optimistic in our lives. My personal experience is a good case in point. I like writing fictional novels. Since my school days, I have dreamed to be a writer, so for that, I have practised writing several new stories but never managed to get my fiction published. Nevertheless, I didn’t stop writing different story lines, and as a result, now I am a professional writer for a television serial. Had I not been practising writing, I wouldn’t have been able to land such a great job.

Second, people who remain dedicated to their job sometimes meet new people in their journey who would lend them a helping hand. People who have profundity in their thoughts usually find real talent and assist them to become even more dexterous in their skills. One of my cousins, Ria, was really passionate about software engineering. Given her lack of academic credentials and work experience, many of her friends thought that she wouldn’t be able to achieve much. But she kept striving hard to design new software and to upload it to her website. Soon she was hired by the manager of a multinational firm, even though she lacked most of the formal qualifications for the position.

In a nutshell, I would like to conclude that one should never stop chasing their dreams, but instead always try hard to make them come true. As consistency teaches us many abilities that become useful later in life, and some successful people might help us out on our journey towards our goals and objectives. Hence, due to the aforementioned reasons, I believe that it is best to work towards our dream without being discouraged, even if it seems to be an endless hunt.