people work because they need money to live.what are some other reasons that people work?discuss one or more of these reasons.use specific example and details to support your answers.

Most of the people work primarily because they need money and they have to make their fortunes . Though this is the main reason of working ,there are some other important reasons as well . some of them would be enumerated as follows.

First ,human likes progression ,which can be gained partially by working . To be a knowledgable and up-to- dated person in the changing world , one must try to increase his information in different subject,read related books and articles to his field of work .Working provides this motivation for them to try harder and to be more successful than the others.Beside this ,At the office ,or in the store ,or at school ,working people have the chance to interact with a lot of people during the day . They can learn a lot from them and learn to deal with different situations ,various people and diverse difficulties .In fact ,it helps them to improve their real life skills.

Second,sometimes some psychological problems make people to work ,though they don't need to earn money or they don't like to work out of home . Actually this is the life style that make people do this , since the life style has changed completely from the past time. Most of the people do spend most of their time at their small apartments alone . Some of them live in big houses with their pets and no family member to talk to or without kids to play with ,so most of the time they are alone . This can cause them experience some serious psychological problems like getting depressed. In this situation most of the psychologists suggest their clients to not stay long time alone at home ,and to avoid being alone ,they advice the clients to go to work so they can make new friends with whom they can spend more time , talk with their coworkers about different subject ,cooperate in doing their jobs,plan to go to concerts or landscapes.

According to what has been mentioned above,various people seek different aims in working . An Iranian proverb says:what is imprtant in working,is getting satisfaction!