A person you know is planning to move to your town or city. What do you think that person like and dislike about living in your town or city.

I have been living in a small town with some defined advantages and disadvantages which everybody can recognize them over a few months. Obviously, I am able to prognosticate that which thing about my town is laudable and desirable and which aspect is not rewarding. A new person after moving to the town will be impressed by its unique nature and virgin environment and he also will dislike poor equipment besides less job positions.

First, my place has a breathtaking nature with the fabulous environment, even though it has no any specifically entertaining centers the same as those in the urban places. A new person can definitely find peace and privacy in the town nature far from noise and crowd of city. Furthermore, people's living environment is so simple and cheap, as most people are satisfied with the least facilities of life. There are great amount of fresh crops, fruits, and other agricultural productions all time. Populations have easy access to the mountains, jungles, forest, and wonderful gardens instead of urban Disney Lands, parks, and theaters located in the cities.

Second, even though the life price is low in my town, there is poor equipment and convenience with terribly less job opportunities to take there. The young generations are suffering from lack of universities, and other educational institutions, so they leave the families and take a long distance to a close city for majoring in a field of study. In addition, the only current business which the public can perform there is to do agriculture. No doubt, over time, life will be tedious, uneventful, and onerous without any modern city technologies like medical centers, parks, various constructions and so on.

Finally, I ponder my town has some peculiar privileges and drawbacks which are undeniable and tangible for a new residence. Lack of jobs and social welfare are its disadvantages and great nature is its excellent points.