Pets should be treated like family members.

pets are the animal exploited and domesticated for human use. When human understood the use of wild animals they started domesticating them.Some think pets as slaves and we can use them for our entertainment purpose. According to me this is biggest misconception. pets can be treated as family. While evaluating above subject two different perspective emerges. one perspective affirmates with the first school of thought and another cogently denies its presence. Personally I have proclivity towards the thoughts that every animal has right to live with freedom and if we taking this from pets then we are responsible for their good or bad life.

It is our responsibility to give them family life. pets usually behave humanly after spending time with us. there are incidences that pets acts like family members and completes their duties of being one. Before few days a news came up where dog saved a 2 year old child from snake bite by fighting with him. if pets can prove worthy of being treated as family then we should treat them as one of us. pets are usually capable of loving back to us. Some people feel closer to their pets instead of other family membors. they can not talk but can convey their feelings through behavior

every species on earth lives in either herds or alone. Most of the them live with family. pets like dogs and cats are tamed as alone not as family so we should take care of their feelings and we should behave with them with our kind nature. By taming them we take their freedoms away, furthermore many beautiful birds belongs to forest we lock them in cage. there are few reports that birds feel upset in cage the live shorter than their natural habitat.

Although we can not behave like family with pets like snakes because they will never change their natural tendency of biting. so we should not try to treat them as family. if u do so then chances of your survival might decrease. Except such few harmful pets all other can be treated as family. Large number of pets are not only harmless but also loyal.

after this holistic analysis we can clearly see that the thoughts are in favor of second thought. pets must be treated as family members. Everyone has right to life to the fullest and happily.