Question In many places students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the

Nowadays, the fast-paced, high-pressure life requires us to adopt the as best schedule we can to withstand and progress. Some individuals complain about the waking hour of children and teenagers in school time. However, it is more beneficial for people to wake up as soon as they can to implement their day hours to gain success in both career and personal life due to two reasons which I will demonstrate in this essay.

First, evidently, it is best for children to avoid being awake at night times as it has inevitable negative effects on their health and growth status. Also, health care providers indicated that sleeping before 10 P.M can regulate and balance the hormonal secretion in our bodies. Therefore, when students sleep before the mentioned time and wake up early can start their day with sunrise, which absolutely can boost their mood throughout the day. A friend of mine who was a mother of two children was diagnosed with severe depression last year. She always refused to sleep when her children slept as they had to wake up early to go to school. Doctors told her the primary treatment in her procedure is to obtain a firm schedule for waking hours. Furthermore, after a few months, apparent signs of mental health appeared in her attitudes.

Secondly, to maintain proper self-discipline, students must be taught in their initial years of entering society. This discipline can help them progress in their lives as it is one of the essential traits of every successful person. Moreover, chaotic personalities that have not learned to have a daily plan of waking hours, sleeping time, and lack personal discipline are considered to be less fortunate or more depressed in their lifetime. Plus, CEOs or human resource managers are more likely to pick punctual employees among job seekers. Therefore, being on time can incline children's chances of finding a job in the future.

In conclusion, to my mind, prompting children to be present early in the morning in schools is utterly beneficial for them. It is because it will help them with their physical health, and it will provide a significant opportunity for them to learn to use the best of their daytime by sleeping early in the night.