To remain happy and optimistic when you fail is more important than achieving success

As some people may hold the view that it is impossible to remain optimistic when an individual experiences a failure; however, some others take an opposite viewpoint and believe that it is possible and it is more important to be happy even not achieving the success. I personally agree with second option. In the following paragraphs I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which persuade me to put forward this idea.

The first exquisite reason which advocates my viewpoint is the importance of lessons which are gained by these failures. It is cogently obvious that a several failures pave the path to success. In the other word, by experiencing the various weaknesses it will be possible to choose the best method and guarantee the success. In this condition, if an individual misses his hopes and optimisms about the achieving the success, it will be inevitable to become successful; even his real potential is more closed to the success. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the subject is my sister's example. She was willing to study the architecture in the university; however, in her first try in the exam she did not obtain the sufficient point in this filed of the study. She did not miss her optimisms and she tried harder with organized schedule and in her second try, she gained the acceptance from one of the prestige universities.

The last one which confirms the accuracy of my perspective is that life is too short to be obsessed with being successful. As a matter of fact, each individual spends his span of life by the experiences and mistakes; besides, there are no any guarantees to assure the success in each try. Even in a case which had a successful achievement for an individual, it is possible not to present those results for another person. The main point of this scenario is that, does really these failures deserve a person losses his hope and becomes depressed? The main purpose in the individual's life is the self-satisfaction and a joyful period in life and they can be defined with the subjects beyond the success in a specific task. The noteworthy interesting research conducted in my country Iran illustrates, the main self-satisfaction of the sixty nine percent of the people in specific region concludes the calmness and stress-free life which is irrelevant to the success in their life.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples lead us to conclusion that success in the task is not the main purpose of the happiness and by each failure the chance of being successful increases, the point is that not to miss the optimisms and try till achieve the success.