It is ubiquitous that mankind tend to attract towards optimism and happiness;no human in the world like gloomy, depressed and upsetting surroundings. In my opinion sense of humor is the most important charismatic trait that human being should posses for the few reasons:

To begin with, we are indeed social animals from the very early civilization that is linked with other people for happiness.Psychologically it is said that worst punishment for man is to lock him up all alone and given no opportunity to talk. Because no privilege to interact with others might produce deleterious effects such as depression, mental disorders, and other psychological disorders. In contrast, ability to make others laugh is positive trait that is remedy for almost all type of mental disorders. Everyone face challenges and problems in different stages of life to overcome that camaraderie created by playful people is imperative. For instance,many doctors believe to counsel mentally unstable person with funny words, comedy phrases and jokes. In contrast, very few people would like to be around rude, serious and stringent people.

The other reason that deserves attention sense of humor enhance cognitive and intellectual abilities, it is well known fact stress free environment aid to develop good mental health. Many schools follow the trend of arranging comedy dramas, speech and narration of funny jokes to help tender

brain to grow as part of extracurricular. Results shows that via this setting students are able to excel in the academic field as well as extracurricular activities. Even when someone see any educational video on you tube funny commercials displayed in between to create jovial effect on observers. In addition, around the globe many people choose to be comedians to trigger laughter among audiences and make their living. They are respected in the society due to their keen ability to pick up things and demonstrate to people in creative optimistic way.

To sum up, sense of humor is important ingredient to sustain happiness, progress intellectually and to be refrained from mental disorders and depression. In every spheres of life sense of humor is crucial for perseverance daily activities of life.