some colleg prefer open class for their students between semester other prefer no

University are an important station in our life. It offers a different program for students between two semesters. Some of this program offered classes away from student speciality. Others motivate their student to participate in work project. Personally, I belive that Universities should introduce work project for their students during their vacation time. I think that way for two important reasone which i will explore in the following essay.

To commenec with, Students will get ride off fear from speaking and interacting with other peolpe. This will help them tremendously during discuusion of their final graduation project in front of foriegn instructors. I remeber when i was in college, they oppen classes for a highschool student in order to learn english. All of us were excited to do that project in order to get training in comunication with other people. Furthermore, we get used with the questions and answers interaction during discussions. This project helps us tremendously when we get to the final year. We started to discuss our graduation project with instructors with much more confident. As you can see, this program build a confident among students, and helps them in their graduation requirments.

Secondly, Student can save money from such programs. some fee were applied for the high school students attending this program, this fees can be paid for college students who are teaching in this program which will helps them to pay their bill or rent. For instance, My daughter she enrolled in one of teaching program during summer time, she collect money around five thosands dollars. She was so excited and she told me she is ready to pay her rent and part of her tuition. Iwas excited too because I will not work extra time to offer more money for her. This experience taught me that. If university like to help their students, they can offer such like this programs in which student can get money and help their family too.

In conclusion, though some college prefer adding courses between semesters away from student major, I prefer for university to open classes for school students during that time not only because student college will get experience in open discusion but also they can get money which will help thme in their college expenses.