Some companies decide not to permit employees to reply the e-mail or text associated with the work in the holiday or on the weekend. Some people think that this policy will improve the satisfaction of the employees. While others argue that banning the reply to the e-mail or text associated with the work will decrease the satisfaction of employees. What do you think?

These days there is a debate on the matter if people could work online on their jobs at the weekends. Some people believe that it helps to have better work efficiency while others take another fact into account; they suggest it is more convenient to forget business-related matters on the off times. I think we must allow the employees to work on the projects every time of the week. In the following passage, I will bring my ideas about this issue.

first of all, doing a thing as work is not something about the time. it must be a love matter. if anyone who works in a company couldn't take time on that job at other times of the week possibly that individual hesitates on his/her effectiveness on that business. An example can shed light on this problem. 3 years ago, when I was managing a private company, an employee asked me to let him work in the company building on the weekend as he wasn't sure if he can have a better condition by more work time. At first glance, I was in doubt because of the problems that his presence on the weekend can make for the others. However, I tried to encourage him to spend his weekend with his family but he didn't accept. so, on the first weekend, we were able to work with each other on his assignment. Consequently, I was sure that he can manage things personally so, we made an important decision, working on the weekend is an option for who wants to gain better scores by the end of the year assessment. he was the person who attained the best position.

Secondly, why don't we ask about the policies that bring intimacy between the workmates? An important relationship among mates is not only related to the time that they take for each other but it is about the senses that they have about the space and atmosphere. For instance, sending an email on the weekend assists the people to have better emotions about themself and their job. The main result of this is the influence that it has on the feeling of the people.

Finally, when we propose a new idea about changing something in the workplace we must be aware of its results. sending an email on the weekend could be one of those kinds of things which makes the mood of the place less rough easily. I mentioned two main reasons for my notion on this topic in this essay.