In some countries teenagers have jobs while they are still students Do you think this is a good idea Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details

Normally, students responsibility is to study only. However, these days, many teenagers have jobs or work while they study. Some of friends also have occupation after school or during vacation.I strongly believe that it is a good idea that teenagers have jobs while they are still students. I have two reasons which I will explore in this essay.

First of all, students can earn a salary if they work. Teenagers want to buy many things at that time; however, they do not have much money to buy them all. Therefore, they earn money themselves. For example, my friend Kim works at a restaurant every week or after school then, he gets salary. He buys something that he wants. Additionally, he buys present for his friends. In this way, after school, having a vocation is a good idea.

Secondly, a job will be an experience for teenagers’ life. Teenage students want to do many things in their old age. Therefore, when they work, they can have an idea about their major to take in the future. For example, my cousin wanted to be a public official so he took a test two times. While studying, he did part-time job like counting accounts. As a result, he thought that financial work matched him. Hence, he changed his major and now he is in the financial supervisory service.

In conclusion, lots of teenage students have jobs and also my friends have job. Job in that they can find their major in college and future job. In the other hands, they can use the money they earn themselves.