Some people think that family is the most important influence on young adults Other people think that friends are the most important influence in young adults Which view do you agree with Use examples to support your position

Most people will be adults and their growth depends on two great influencer: parents and friends. As we grow up we will have friends aside from having parents and family. I think that friends are the most important influence on young adults. I have two reasons to explore in this essay.

First of all, we usually stay with our friends. When we are students we always go to school and academy. Hence, we usually hang out with friends all day. When we become high school, it is an important time for our lives so friends have a big impact in our lives. Understandably, they spend much time with friends so their friends are the most important influence in young adults.

Secondly, you and friends' hobbies are the same. When they make friends, they hang out with friends who have the same hobbies. For example, In my school only a few students play with them like a group. Because their hobbies are the same. And they tell serious stories only to friends they don’t want to talk to their parents.

In conclusion, I think friends are the best influence because we usually stay with our friends. In addition,we and our friends’ hobbies are the same.