Some jobs can pay high salaries but require employees to leave their family and friends. Other jobs pay few salaries but allow employees to stay with family and friends. Which job do you prefer and why?

Some people believe that jobs can pay high salaries but require employees to leave their family and friends is better than jobs pay few salaries but allow employees to stay with family and friends, but other have the opposite opinion. In fact, I agree that jobs can pay high salaries but have to leave their family and friends is better. In the following essay, I will outline two reasons to support my views.

First of all, we can live in a high quality life if we have a high salary, because nowaday everything is related with money. That is to say, if our salary is very low, we can not do many things we want to do and we may feel depressed. Take my brother Anthony as an example, he is a seller at a market near my home and his salary is pretty low, he choose this job because he can stay with family and friends. But he does not look like happy, he always stay at home because he does not have enough money to go out with his friend frequently. My parents always angry as well, because my brother doesn’t share the household expense. So my parents want him move out.

Second, we can learn many thing when we live independent. To further elaborate, when we face a difficulty, we must face it and overcome on our own, and it is a process of grow up. For instance, Bryant, my tweenty years old cousin, is a man who can not leave his parents. But he got a nice job that is far from his home last year, and his parents encouraged him to do this job. He was in a great pain at first because nobody can helped him solved every problem. However, he became a real man when I saw him last week.

To sum up, althouth there may be other dissenting views, we can safely come to the conclusion that jobs can pay high salaries but require employees to leave their family and friends is better than jobs pay few salaries but allow employees to stay with family and friends.