Some people are very organized, while other people are not so organized. Which type of person are you? Support your respopnse with specific example.

Both being quite orginazed and being relaxed can be possible for a person in life. However, instead of being organized, being relaxed is not my cup of tea. Thus, I prefer being organized and well ordered as it provides being succesful, I like creating plans and applying them and I dislike spontaneous actions.

Success has always been my destination throughout my life. However, I believe that without being well organized, it is not possible to achieve. If I organize my stuffs and arrange my program in order, then it is more clear to realize the way going to destination. Additionally, it saves time since the steps are known. Time consumption decreases thank to organizing. Therefore, obtaining the success becomes more clear. For example, I usually have to create some projects form y courses. Therefore, planning and organizing the order of steps are vital for a strong project. However, What if I don’t arrange my program and steps of the projet? Then, a stunning output never exists. Eventually, being organized is significant for clear and succesful consequences.

Moreover, one of my hobbies are planning something for future and obtain them in life. I plan my program before weeks of the date of it. After fixing it, the preparation commences to be occured and all the needs for the program are supplied orderly. Therefore, up to date of the program, everthing is ready to be done and we just enjoy. Last year in winter, we decided to go for skiing to a mountain. However, we didn’t know how to prepare ourselves. I searched for it and found out what we needed. After arrangement, we enjoyed skiing instead of freezing in the snow.

Finally, spontaneous actions are abysmal for me since I don’t like surprises. I feel nervous if I have to cope with a situation that I don’t feel ready about. Even it is something light or easy and I am able to challenge it, I, indeed, fail as I feel nervous. Nevertheless, if I had some preparations or infrasutracture about the subject, I believe I can challenge it. Therefore, being organized is affecting considerably my way of life.

On the whole, it is crucial to be organized before commencing a subject for process of it. As being succesful is easier, I love creating plans and I dislike unpredictibility I prefer being organized.