Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. Other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. Compare the advantages of these two different ways of learning about life. Which do you think is preferable? Use specific examples to support your preference.

Life is like roller coaster ride, every experience and advice are helpful for the learn life. Individual people opinion about how they learn the life, there are many ways to understand the life. I think that experience is we can learn more about the life than advice from friends and family. Here, gives two option and both option has own the advantages which are describe in forthcoming paragraph.

Many benefits to learning about the life by experience. Every experience teach our self about something and we can mould our life with experience. Various types of the experience such as good, bad and so on. bad experience when we can face that time we can learn the how to get off the situation in next time. Experience is we never forgot and it is help for the whole life in any situation. When meet the every new thing in the life we can realize the world concept and how to survive with bad and good situation in the life. One year ago my friend borrow money for 1 week for buy cloth then I was give money to him, after one week I need money in emergency and I said him to give my money back that time he was not given return money so that time I realize the bad situation some time no one could help me.

We can learning about the life with advice of friends and family member it is more advantages. Advice is best option to warn some circumstance and situation to protect our self. It is beneficial when the advice given by the friends and family which is same situation when we face then we have solution and advice to solve out the situation. However, every time of the suggestion and advice of the friend and family does not work because all the life events are not same and some time advice to have worsen result.

I strongly believe that the best ways of learning about life is through person experience. Experience is the best teacher. In life various type of the situation we can learn our life with valuable lesson and it is unforgettable than advic.